Node alias history

I have a new node and changed the alias but then realised it was giving away some info that I don’t want public, so I’ve changed it to something else.
I haven’t currently set up any channels.
I know that alias history is publicly available, so my question is once I set up my first channel, will the original alias be publicly visible anywhere, or is it only the new alias (and then any new ones after that)?

If you have no coins yet on your Umbrel you can just reset it and generate a new seed.

Thanks for the reply. I’ve just tried the reset but it’s kept the alias, so I don’t know if the previous alias is still linked too.