Node stuck at "Synchronizing 0,00%"

Hello, I’m a noob at setting up a node, but been trying my best after watching many tutorials and doing my due diligence.

I’m running Umbrel on:

• Raspberry Pi 4B 4GB RAM
  • Micro SD Kingston 32GB
  • SSD Samsung 870 QVO 1TB / SATA III
    The RBP is connected to the router via ethernet cable.
    The problem I have is that after energizing the RBP, I access the Umbrel dashboard from my computer (either via ethernet or wifi), everything looks fine, except that the blockchain synchronizing just won’t start. I’ve read in this forum many cases where it gets interrupted. In this case it says “synchronizing 0,00%”, there’s a bar moving from side to side as it would be working, but it just remains there at 0,00%.
    So far I’ve tried flashing Umbrel on the SD card a couple of times, formated the SSD several times with different formats, but it’s all the same.
    Any idea what could be happening or what am I missing here?
    Thanks so much in advance.

If you can access the dashboard, go to settings and generate the debug log.
Or follow these instructions
http://community.umbrel.com/t/how-to-generate-debugging-logs/

Without logs to see what happen, we can’t help you diagnose.
But as far I saw, cases like these are because of hardware failure of your SSD: case, cable, drive or the power adapter that is not giving enough power.
So start there investigating.

Thanks DarthCoin! I wasn’t making sense on how people were sharing the debug file through a link.

Here is mine:
https://0bin.net/paste/BGbmOM-D#BN+SWh1uO4O+J3NHyshWN-icX+05HejWo1OSH/ITr7k

There’s one more thing that I’ve been wondering about. Is the case for the SSD drive indispensable for it to work? Here’s the thing, I disregarded the case thinking that it was just an extra protection layer for the drive and to make it look nicer. Instead of the case I bought a SATA-USBC cable, so my RBP is connected straight to the SSD drive (without case).